ship husbanding services, stevedoring services ship husbanding services india stevedoring services india
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd., Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,

ONLINE SERVICES
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,

SAILING SCHEDULES
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,

Achievements
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,

LINKS TO IMP. WEBSITES
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,


Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd., Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,

Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.,


SAILING IS SUBJECT TO ALTERATIONS WITH OR WITHOUT NOTICE
SCHEDULE FOR DJIBOUTI PORT WEEK 2 - 6 DAYS T/T FOR DJIBOUTI

Location Contact Person Email ID Contact No
MUMBAI Mr. Anand K Hatte hatte@samsarashipping.com / www.samsarashipping.com 022-66583513 / 9326168507
MUMBAI Mr. Dinesh Patil dineshpatil@samsarashipping.com / www.samsarashipping.com + 91-7303388290
PUNE Shashank Dewangan dewangan@samsarashipping.com +91-9765058834
NASIK Tushar Gangurde gangurde@samsarashipping.com + 91-8605001316
SURAT Dharmik Rathod dharmikrathod@samsarashipping.com + 91-8469750505
AURANGABAD Rajesh Deshmukh deshmukh@samsarashipping.com + 91-9763709530
KOLHAPUR Vishal Dighe dighe@samsarashipping.com + 91-9766348216
NAGPUR Tanushree Gedam gedam@samsarashipping.com + 91-9325505038
BARODA Mrugesh Joshi mrugeshjoshi@samsarashipping.com +91-7567938236
GOA Kishore Shetty kishorshetty@samsarashipping.com + 91-9823193597
AHMEDABAD Dhaval Raninga raninga@samsarashipping.com + 91-8469470704
DELHI Deepak Arthur arthur@samsarashipping.com +91-9818831212
JAIPUR Sanjay Sharma sanjaysharma@samsarashipping.com +91-9314608783
LUDHIANA Manish Sachdeva sachdeva@samsarashipping.com +91-9915152000
INDORE Prashant Dange dange@samsarashipping.com +91-9826048112
CHENNAI Murthy Vedula vedula@samsarashipping.com +91-9849001705
BANGALORE Abhijat Sharma abhijatsharma@samsarashipping.com +91-9886896501
TUTICORIN Samuel Benett benett@samsarashipping.com +91-9942222942
VIZAG Antony Bobby Lawrence lawrence@samsarashipping.com +91-9010441000
HYDERABAD Ramu Kandhukuri kandhukuri@samsarashipping.com +91-9666000065
GANDHIDHAM Vikas Yadav yadav@samsarashipping.com +91-9974036905
PIPAVAV Hemant Bambhaniya bambhaniya@samsarashipping.com +91-9574402621
RAJKOT Hitarth Rajyaguru rajyaguru@samsarashipping.com +91-9016159509
KOLKATA Capt.Dhananjoy Kumar dhananjoykumar@samsarashipping.com +91-9831058214

Our Services
Container Liner Services : Far East | Mediterranean
ISO Tanks and Flexi Tanks | Bulk and Tramp Services | Break-Bulk Services | Feeder Services | Ship Broking Services
Ro-Ro Shipping | Project Cargo Handling | Value Added Contracted Services
Information Services | Canvassing & Marketing

Online Services
Exports - Loading Confirmation | Bill Of Lading (Proforma) | Online Booking | Dangerous Goods Declaration Form
Imports- Factory Destuffing Bond Format For DV Containers | Imports- Factory Destuffing Bond Format For Tank Containers
Imports - Checklist | Imports - Local Charges

Imports - Local Charges for Hoyer Line

Sailing Schedules
Ethiopian Shipping Lines S.C. | Chipolbrok | Heung-A Shipping Co. Ltd.

Achievements
Massive ODC / Project Cargo Operations

Links to Important Web Sites
Ports in India | CONCOR



© Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)

Web Analytics